Ganassi completes Sebring line up with Scott Dixon

Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates have added 2015 Rolex 24 At Daytona Winner and three-time Verizon IndyCar Series Champion Scott Dixon to their #01 Riley Ford EcoBoost lineup alongside Scott Pruett and Joey Hand for the 12 Hours of Sebring on March 21.

The team will be looking to double up on their Sebring success in 2014 when the #01 car took the race win with Pruett joined by Memo Rojas and Marino Franchitti.

Scott Dixon: “Sebring is one of those iconic motor races in the world and I think we’ll have a good chance. The team started strong with a win in the Rolex 24 At Daytona with the No. 02 car this season, and the No. 01 car won in its Sebring debut last year. I’m looking forward to working with Scott and Joey again, and the whole IMSA program.”

Ganassi completes Sebring line up with Scott Dixon

  • About The Author

    three + 3 =

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

    Related stories